Pictures tell the story

7 mi, easy pace

My older brother has been in town for the last few days! Here are some pictures of what we’ve been up to. Okay, the last two are my own adventures but I really loved them 🙂

My dad, brother and I went to a flat-rate all you can eat sushi restaurant nearby. It was soooo good and I ate way too many rolls. I didn’t take any pictures because I still find it a little awkward – sorry! My brother and I had a great lunch with my mom too!

Be back later with a shoe report, some eats, and a quinoa cookie recipe!

Where do you take people when they come to visit your town?

What are your favorite things to do with family?

Leave a Reply

