The day has arrived

5 mi, 9:26 average pace

I have been loving my morning runs this week and I spend every mile daydreaming about seeing my husband this weekend! I am flying tommorow to go see him. I have been missing him so much since July 11th. I know Sunday will be really tough for me to leave him, but I also have a lot to look forward to. I am running 18 miles on Monday! And meeting my new kiddos all next week. Time will keep on flying by I just know it.

Have I bragged about Kevin before? Just this week he ran 2 miles in 12:58! And he doesn’t even like running. Plus he is hilarious and makes me laugh all of the time. He is handsome and sweet and silly. All wonderful things 🙂

Here I go! See you next week and have a healthy long weekend!

What are you looking forward to in the near future?

One response to “The day has arrived

  1. Have the best time ever! love you!

Leave a Reply

