What I Ate Wednesday (WIAW)

5 mi, 8:56 average pace

Here is WIAW! Thanks to Peas and Crayons for this fun and healthy food journal! This is a photo journal of my eats for today.

Breakfast: Yogurt Bowl (Vanilla greek yogurt, oats, kashi go lean cereal, almonds, chia seeds, and pumpkin pie spice)

Lunch Sides and After School Snacks: Blueberry greek yogurt, HB egg, apple, cut veggies.

Lunch: Small baked sweet potato with almond butter

Dinner: Salad (Spinach, cucumbers, green peppers, tomatoes, feta cheese, and avocado)

Dessert: Healthy chocolate chip cookies and almond milk

What is your favorite meal of the day?

*I love breakfast so much and could eat “morning foods” for every meal!

 

4 responses to “What I Ate Wednesday (WIAW)

  1. So impressed with you “yogurt bowl.” I’m always looking for things to spice up my yogurt… pumpkin spice never even occurred to me. Trying it out tomorrow for sure!

    And I’m definitely a breakfast person too…

  2. That salad looks gorgeous. And my favorite meal is also breakfast. The carbs call to me.

Leave a Reply

