PR City!

Sunday: 26.2, 4:31

Here is a picture before the race!

During the race!

And after the race!

Chicago was an awesome marathon! I had such a blast and finished with a great time for me. I cut my marathon time down from 5:08 to 4:31. I had the best spectators out on the course that day-my sister in-law Melissa and her husband Mitch. Thanks guys!

Full Chicago Marathon review to come! Don’t worry I won’t make you read every single mile split…

What is your favorite accomplishment?

5 responses to “PR City!

  1. I’ve read so much about the Chicago marathon these past couple of days….I might just have to add it to my list!
    My favorite accomplishment? There are many, I’m sure! But in the running world, the Twin Cities Marathon takes first place – my one and only….to date πŸ˜‰
    Congratulations on a great race and for smashing your PR!

    • Miles for a Smile

      Chicago was a great marathon and I would recommend it for sure! I love your favorite accomplishment πŸ™‚ marathons are a crazy addictive beast. Thanks for reading!!

  2. CONGRATS!! YOU OWNED THAT CITY!!

  3. WOW! congrats Laura! What a time cut! Whooo hooo!

Leave a Reply

