Happy Election Day!

Today, 4 mi, 8:32 average pace

Monday, 3 mi, no watch

This year was not quite as exciting as my roommate election party four years ago. I can no longer stay up late enough to watch the results come in. Oh well, important things to do tomorrow!

I have been up both mornings so far this week to run. I have been inspired by all of my running friends accomplishing great goals. I know I need to keep pushing my speed if I want to keep my running andĀ fitness level. Tomorrow, I am meeting up for a group run at Elite Feet. It is at 6:30 and for runners of all paces that can run between 3-6 miles. Should be a good time.

Upcoming posts: WIAW, winter running gear, 2013 running plans, and Elite Feet group run review!

What new fashion trends have you tried?

Mochas/lattes or straight coffee?

Leave a Reply

