WIAW-Snow Day

Tuesday-Spin Class

Wednesday-6 mi tempo run

WIAWbutton

Banana before run

photo (19)

Yogurt bowl (plain greek, oats, almonds, blueberries)

IMG_2293

IMG_1662

Spinach + Egg white omelet, with whole wheat english muffin + swiss laughing cow cheese wedge

IMG_2295

2 clementines

IMG_2297

Open faced sandwich with 1/2 cup black beans, parmesan cheese and pico de gallo, with low fat cottage cheese

IMG_2298

Kisses!

img_2249_thumb

Tell me about your favorite eats recently!

4 responses to “WIAW-Snow Day

  1. I am really digging your blog. Those are a lot of the things I eat now but not in those combination. I started running last December and I have run 2 5’s and want to do a 10k and half-marathon this summer. I never thought I was going to be a runner but now 74lbs down and it’s sweet. I actually smile when I run now. Hope teaching is going great!

  2. that looks like a delightful day of food!

Leave a Reply

