WIAW-What I ate Wednesday

Today-Extreme Fitness & Spin Class

My favorite part about being off for the summer is being able to kick my workouts into high gear. I love having a flexible schedule and more time to dedicate to my favorite hobby. Today I went to two 60 minute group fitness classes and loved every minute.

photo (8)

Spin class was set up for an outdoor ride. We did an interval ride and it was a great change of scenery. The extreme fitness class was packed and incorporated a mix of high intensity cardio and strength. I was super sweaty! I needed 1/2 a bar between classes and came prepared.

Breakfast was a whole wheat english muffin with almond butter, blueberries, cinnamon & chia seeds. I had strawberries and an un-pictured banana on the side. Cup of coffee w/ almond milk too.

photo (6)

I had 1/2 a Luna bar between classes & the other 1/2 on my way home.

untitled4532

My dad and I had a chance to check out the new Panera Bread in our town. It was really busy but the food & service was great. I had my usual Panera order of 1/2 classic salad, black bean soup, & whole grain baguette.

photo (7)

Before going to the movies I had a salad with a hard-boiled egg & some beer bread from a mix I had.

IMG_1686

photo (9)

Teddy grahams during the movie and melon before bed!

fdadsfa

photo (10)

Did you have any great meals/treats today?

2 responses to “WIAW-What I ate Wednesday

  1. I seriously got so excited when I saw the title – WIAW is back! Your breakfast looks really good 🙂

Leave a Reply

